$1520 per month
$2530 per month
$3540 per month
Prices are per user, in USD. In New Zealand?
Prices are per user, in NZD excluding GST. Not in New Zealand?
You can archive a design or a whole project if you no longer need access to it. When archived, designs will be safe but can no longer be edited, and shared links to it will no longer be active. On a Pro or Unlimited plan you can unarchive Projects or Designs anytime, as long as they don’t exceed your active design count.
Designs can contain an unlimited number of pages and are active until you archive them. When you no longer need regular access to a design, you can archive it. If you later need access again, our Pro and Unlimited plans let you unarchive it at any time.
Your designs will be safely stored and can be reactivated at any time by joining one of our plans.
If your teammates also have an Atomic account, Collaborative design lets you invite them to work with you on projects. Multiple people can work on the same designs, and even edit different pages of a design simultaneously, without the fear of conflicts or confusion.
Of course! It’s easy to cancel your account at any time, but keep in mind that we can’t refund you for the current month. Changing your plan couldn’t be easier, just log in and go to your account settings.
We’ll soon be introducing Educational and Team plans. If you can’t wait and want to get in on the deal now, get in touch with Ben.
"Having prototyping that is so fast and easy changed my design process. I could experiment with more ideas, spot problems quickly, and ultimately produce better results, faster."
David Buck, Bank of New Zealand